Destinations in Alaska

Alaska is divided into five distinct regions, which include Southcentral, Interior, Matanuska-Susitna, The Kenai Peninsula and Southeast. We also have information on towns and cities in The Yukon and Northern British Columbia.

Below is the Top Destinations in Alaska and The Yukon.

Top Destinations in The North


Interior Alaska

Kenai Peninsula

Matanuska-Susitna Valley

Southeast Alaska


British Columbia



Alaska Travel Tips

Sign up for our 4-part email series to discover critical information for planning your ultimate Alaska vacation!

Think You Know Alaska?

Take the quiz and find out...